Want to feel the power of writing? Sign up for my newsletter!

Write yourself back into your passion!
Discover the transformative power of words that are written by hand and come from the heart!
To my writing offers
Women who write blossom!
With a pen in your hand, you are the magician of your life! A book that will touch you deeply, entice you to write and take you on a journey to yourself.
Find out more
Learn freewriting with this free starter guide!
There is no better way to find your inner spark than with freewriting!
To the starter guide

Write with me

I believe that everyone has a story to tell and deserves a safe space to explore their innermost thoughts and feelings. My Writing Flow Circles offer you that space! Through the art and power of intuitive creative writing, we discover our writing voice and connect with our authentic selves.

The Writing Flow Circle

online - You & Me
Online

Writing Flow Circle

Join the Writing Flow Sisterhood
Offline

More writing offers

Find what suits you best

The Writing Flow Circle

online - You & Me
Online

Writing Flow Circle offline

Eine Reise zu dir in 9 Wochen
Offline

More writing offers

Find what suits you best

A book that touches you deeply, entices you to write and takes you on a journey to yourself.

Welcome to my blog, where stories come to life!

Here I share my passion for writing, personal insights into my (writing) life and practical tips for your own writing flow and the unfolding of your stories. Immerse yourself in a world of inspiration and discovery - let's experience the magic of storytelling together. Find your source of creativity and become part of the Writing Flow Sisterhood. 

About me

I am Stefanie Brodmann. I'm a writing coach, author, blogger and economist. I know from personal experience that self-care and finding our own voice is vital for us women! For a long time, I was the embodiment of the motto "Women can have it all!" and successfully juggled professional challenges and motherhood. But inside I was burning out and lost the sparkle in my eyes. My attempt to have it all was very successful, but my passion faded.

Writing has radically changed my life. In the flow of writing, I found access to deeply hidden memories, my unspoken longings and also an unprocessed childhood trauma. With the power of writing, I escaped the dominance of my mind and learned to connect with my feelings. Through writing, I found my way out of a deep exhaustion. My new credo is: "With pen in hand, I am my own mentor!"

I mainly support women who are looking for inspiration and feel exhausted by their demanding everyday lives. I show them how they can use the transformative power of writing to strengthen their inner voice and reignite their radiance.

Testimonials

en_GB

The Writing-Flow Newsletter

Find your source of creativity and become part of the Writing Flow community.

Dr. Stefanie Brodmann
stefanie@thewritingflow.com

Du willst die Kraft des Schreibens spüren? Melde dich für meinen Newsletter an!

Schreib dich zurück in deine Passion!
Entdecke die transformative Kraft von handgeschriebenen Worten, die von Herzen kommen!
Zu meinen Schreibangeboten
Frauen, die schreiben, blühen auf
Mit dem Stift in der Hand bist du die Magierin deines Lebens! Ein Buch, das dich tief berührt, zum Schreiben verführt und auf eine Reise zu dir selbst mitnimmt.
Zum Buch
Lerne Freewriting mit diesem kostenlosen Starter Guide!
Es gibt keinen besseren Weg, Deinen inneren Funken zu finden, als mit freiem Schreiben!
Zum Starterguide

Schreib mit mir

Ich glaube, dass jeder Mensch eine Geschichte zu erzählen hat und einen sicheren Raum verdient, um seine innersten Gedanken und Gefühle zu erforschen. Meine Writing Flow Circles bieten dir diesen Raum! Durch die Kunst und die Kraft des intuitiven kreativen Schreibens entdecken wir unsere Schreibstimme und verbinden uns mit unserem authentischen Selbst.

The Writing Flow Circle

online - Du & Ich
Online

Writing Flow Circle

Deine Schreibreise zu dir
Offline

Weitere Schreibangebote

Finde dein passendes Angebot

The Writing Flow Circle

online - Du & Ich
Online

Writing Flow Circle offline

Eine Reise zu dir in 9 Wochen
Offline

Weitere Schreibangebote

Finde dein passendes Angebot

Ein Buch, das dich tief berührt, zum Schreiben verführt und auf eine Reise zu dir selbst mitnimmt.

Willkommen auf meinem Blog, wo Geschichten lebendig werden!

Hier teile ich meine Leidenschaft für das Schreiben, persönliche Einblicken in mein (Schreib-)leben und praktische Tipps für deinen eigenen Schreibfluss und die Entfaltung deiner Geschichten. Tauche ein in eine Welt voller Inspiration und Entdeckungen – lass uns gemeinsam die Magie des Geschichtenerzählens erleben. Finde deine Quelle der Kreativität und werde Teil der Writing Flow Sisterhood. 

Über mich

Ich bin Stefanie Brodmann. Ich bin Schreibtrainerin, Buchautorin, Bloggerin und Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin. Ich weiß aus eigener Erfahrung, dass Selbstfürsorge und das Finden unserer eigenen Stimme für uns Frauen lebenswichtig ist! Lange Zeit war ich die Verkörperung der Devise „Women can have it all!“ und jonglierte erfolgreich mit beruflichen Herausforderungen und der Mutterschaft. Doch innerlich brannte ich aus und verlor das Strahlen aus meinen Augen. Mein Versuch, alles zu haben, war sehr erfolgreich, aber meine Leidenschaft verblühte.

Das Schreiben hat mein Leben radikal verändert. Im Schreibfluss fand ich Zugang zu tief verborgenen Erinnerungen, meinen unausgesprochenen Sehnsüchten und auch einem unverarbeiteten Kindheitstrauma. Mit der Kraft des Schreibens entkam ich der Übermacht meines Verstandes und lernte, mich mit meinen Gefühlen zu verbinden. Durch das Schreiben fand ich meinen Weg aus einer tiefen Erschöpfung.  Mein neues Credo lautet: „Mit dem Stift in der Hand bin ich meine eigene Mentorin!“

Ich unterstützte vor allem Frauen, die nach Inspiration suchen und sich von ihrem fordernden Alltag erschöpft fühlen. Ich zeige ihnen, wie sie die transformative Kraft des Schreibens nutzen können, um ihre innere Stimme zu stärken und ihre Strahlkraft neu zu entfachen.

Testimonials

de_DE

The Writing Flow-Newsletter

Finde deine Quelle der Kreativität und werde Teil der Writing Flow Community.

Dr. Stefanie Brodmann
stefanie@thewritingflow.com